Activities Forms Library Links Staff Directory Sports Student Records
  Afters         Home
215 West Webster Avenue | PO box 369 | Chelan WA, 98816 | (509) 682-4073

7

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Chris Anderson
M.S. Principal

Email: andersonc@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4061 ext. 310
main office

 

Personal Info College Degrees: BA/teaching certification master in leadership with principal certification

High school: Cameron Jr./Sr. High School

 

Kim Green
7th English

Email
: greenki@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Room 113

Personal Info College Degrees: BA/English- Whitworth University

Activities Involved with at CMS: ASB

Favorite Quote : "How we live our days is how we live our life" -- Annie Dillard

Joanie Bankson
6th English/Health

Email
: banksonj@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Room 111

Personal Info
College Degrees:

BA North Park College, Chicago, Illinois
Activities involved with at CMS:
Holden Outdoor Education
Program
Leslie Blair
English Department
Room 157
email

Phone
682-4061

Personal Info
In Chelan Since:
2003
College(s) Attended: CWU, UW
Activities involved with at CHS: Volleyball and Softball coach
Favorite Quote:
"Two roads diverged into the woods, and I, I took the one less traveled- and that made all the difference."

Stephen Burdick
Music Department
Room 103
email

Phone
682-4061

Personal Info
Birthplace:
New London, New Hampshire
Graduated From: UM
College Degrees: BA. of Music Performance/Education
Activities involved with at CHS: 5th Grade Band, 6th Grade Band, 7th/8th Grade Band, HS Band, HS Choir.

Maureen Burton
6th Social Studies

Email
: burtonm@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Room 109

Personal Info
College Degree:

BA Recreation Administration San Diego State University
Teaching Credential Fresno Pacific University

Chris Griffiths
Physical Education

Email
: griffithsc@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Gym

Personal Info
High School:
Cashmere High School 1970
College Degrees:

BS WSU and MA Ed City University
Activities involved with at CMS:
MS Volleyball, MS Basketball, MS Track

Greg Griffiths
8th Math/Algebra

Email
: griffithsg@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Room 118

Personal Info
High School:
Chelan High School 1971
College Degrees:

A.A.A. (Medical Lab Tech.) WVC
A.A. WVC
B.A. Ed. CWU
M.A. Administration and Curriculum Gonzaga University
Activities involved with at CMS:
7th Boys Football
8th Boys Basketball
7th Girls Basketball
CHS Varsity Track

Joe Harris
Physical Education

Email
harrisj@chelanschools.org

Voicemail Number
682-4073 ext. 1630
Room Gym/161

Personal Info
College Degrees:
Activities involved with at CMS:
CHS Basketball
Picture Not Available

Vicki Hoffman
6th grade band and 7th/8th grade band.

Email
HoffmanV@chelanschools.org

 

Arlando Lara
8th English

Email
laraa@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Room 116

Personal Info
Birthplace:
Seattle, WA
Graduated From: Toppenish HS, Pacific Lutheran & Seattle Pacific University
College Degrees:

BA, MA, Principal's Certification

Favorite Quote: "Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail." Ralph Waldo Emerson


sharon

Sharon Johnson
Secretary

Email
johnsons@chelanschools.org

Voicemail Number
682-4073 ext. 3030
Office

Personal Info
College Degrees:

AA in Secretarial Sciences SCC

Marile Kunkel
Drama

Email
kunkelm@chelanschools.org


Phone: 682-4073
Office

 
jesi

Jesi Lingo

Counselor

Email: lingoj@chelanschools.org

Phone:682-4073

Personal info:

Birthplace: Wenatchee

Graduated from: Central

Degrees: Masters, BA, AA

"A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort."

Peter Larson
7th Social Studies

Email
larsonp@chelanschools.org

Voicemail Number
682-4073 ext. 1130
Room 115

Personal Info
High School Graduated From:
University High School, Spokane, WA
College Degrees:

BA, SPU
MA, EWU
Activities involved with at CMS: Tennis, Basketball, Cross country


Sarah Lewman
Resource Room

Email
lewmans@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Room 110

Personal Info
College Degrees:

BA Elementary Teaching



Kelly Linehan

8th Social Studies

Email
linehank@chelanschools.org

Voicemail Number
682-4073 ext. 2060
Room 206

Personal Info
College Degrees:
Masters Degree
Activities involved with at CMS:
HS Tennis HS Football

Jay McGuffin
6th Math/Science

Email
mcguffinj@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Room 102


Karen Mackey

Secretary

Email
mackeyk@chelanschools.org

Voicemail Number
682-4073 ext. 3030
Office

 

Marci Nickell
Counseling Secretary

Email
nickellm@chelanschools.org

Voicemail Number
682-4073 ext. 3080
Office

Personal Info
College Degrees:

AA Shoreline CC
Activities involved with at CMS:
Has been involved w/ FBLA and Cheer Coach for fall and winter cheer, 14th year of keeping books for HS boys' basketball

Sarah Sanderson
7th Math

Email
Sandersons@chelanschools.org

682-4073
Room 112

Personal Info
College Attended:

Activities involved with at CMS:

In Chelan Since:


Linda Reister
ESL/Multi-Media/Computers/Leadership

Email
reisterl@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Room 204

Personal Info
High School:
Graduated from Chelan High School 1979
College Degrees:

BA in Education CWU and-MA Ed ESL Heritage College
Masters Degree in ESL Heritage College 1999
Activities involved with at CMS:
CMS ASB, CMS Memory Book

Kathy Sheehan
6th and 8th Science

Email
sheehank@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Room 209

Personal Info
College Degrees:
BS Washington State University-
MEd Central Washington University
Activities involved with at CMS:
Science Olympiad Coach

Vicki Taylor
Nurse

Email
taylorv@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Room 203

Personal Info
College Degrees
BS in Health Science
Certifications : 1) Vocational Teaching 2) School Nurse
Activities involved with at CMS:
Med Club, TATU (Teens Against Tobacco Use)

Jeremy Anhalt
7th Science

Email
anhaltj@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Room 210

Personal Info
College Degrees:
B.S. Iowa State University, M.A.Western Washington University
Activities involved with at CMS:

Karen Wegner
Librarian

Email
wegnerk@chelanschools.org

Phone: 682-4073
Library

Personal Info
College Degrees

Edmonds Community CollegeActivities involved with at CMS: Hiking, gardening, sewing and reading, of course!


7webmaster7

contact the webmaster